Skip to main content

Contact

 

Campus Corners Contact


Campus Corners BuildingCampus Corners 
 
2069 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7K4
Canada

teachingandlearning@ontariotechu.ca

Weekdays 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (appointment preferred)

Support Request Form

  

Caroline ThumbDr. Caroline Ferguson
Faculty Development Officer

Campus Corners - CC 2117
caroline.ferguson@ontariotechu.ca
1-905-721-8668 ext. 2833

Bridgette ThumbBridgette Atkins
Faculty Development Officer

Campus Corners - CC 2116
bridgette.atkins@ontariotechu.ca 
1-905-721-8668 ext. 2773

Michael ThumbMichael Guy
Educational Technology Analyst

Campus Corners - CC 2118
michael.guy@ontariotechu.ca 
1-905-721-8668 ext. 2717


Collaboratory Contact

CollaboratoryCollaboratory Building Exterior
(Between Smileview Dental and TD Bank)
Campus Corners, CC 1100
2069 Simcoe Street North 
Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7K4
Canada
 
 Request Multimedia Project
 


Susan ThumbSusan Forbes
Manager, Teaching and Learning Centre

Collaboratory - CC 1101
susan.forbes@ontariotechu.ca 
1-905-721-8668 ext. 2927

Jeanette ThumbnailJeanette Oliveira
Faculty Development Coordinator

Collaboratory - CC 1100
jeanette.oliveira@ontariotechu.ca  
1-905-721-8668 ext. 2816

Shannon ThumbShannon Brandejs
Multimedia Developer

Currently on maternity leave
shannon.brandejs@ontariotechu.ca
1-905-721-8668 ext. 6191

Victoria ThumbnailVictoria Gudgeon
Multimedia Developer

Collaboratory CC 1104 
victoria.gudgeon@ontariotechu.ca
1-905-721-8668 ext. 2339


Downtown Location Support Hours

Bordesa Hall building exteriorCaroline or Bridgette are available for consultation or drop-in support at:

Bordessa Hall
55 Bond Street, DTB 407
Oshawa, Ontario L1G 1B2
Canada

T: 905.721.8668 ext. 5804

Wednesdays 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.